Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kingi warren

kingi warren

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kingi warren
"Mrs Britney was very pleasant in helping me get insurance I will be recommending her to anyone that I know that's in need of insurance or getting a cheaper rate thank you again."
Profile photo of Sylvana Cruz

Sylvana Cruz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvana Cruz
"Excellent customer service! Danny is the best!…He goes out of his way to answer all my questions and concerns. He is extremely helpful and very thorough. Very professional and the amount of knowledge that man has in that brain of his it’s outstanding. Couldn’t be happier with their service! Highly recommend! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of Moises Chan

Moises Chan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Chan
"I had an incredible customer service with Manny and he was very kind and precise with the process."
Profile photo of Alejandro Cepeda

Alejandro Cepeda

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Cepeda
"Lina is very helpful, personable and the staff as a whole is professional. If you’re looking for insurance/financial services/advice you should definitely get in touch and stop by in person!"
Profile photo of Isrrael De León

Isrrael De León

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isrrael De León
"Gracias Manny por ayudarme con la configuración de DSS. Gracias por tu servicio.🙏"
Profile photo of ysac garcia

ysac garcia

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ysac garcia
"manny took care of me he gave me absolutely one the greatest customer service thank you I was having issues with my insurance and manny was the one who help me with the whole process and guide me through each step thank you manny"
Profile photo of bladimir martinez

bladimir martinez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bladimir martinez
"Manuel was a very kind person, he answered all my questions."
Profile photo of victor segundo gonzalez sanchez

victor segundo gonzalez sanchez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor segundo gonzalez sanchez
"Emmanuel Garcia muy atento me ayudo en lo que buscaba 100% recomendado Gracias"
Profile photo of Roberto Castellon

Roberto Castellon

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Castellon
"Great customer service. Manny was very helpful with my Life insurance questions. Excellent place to do business with!"
Profile photo of Joann Gogolin

Joann Gogolin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Gogolin
"this Agent went above and beyond to help me when I needed it the most, she was caring & compassionate about my stressful needs"
Profile photo of Bruce Babcock

Bruce Babcock

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Babcock
"Brittany from State Farm insurance was very thorough and cordial. She covered all the necessary details regarding my coverage."
Profile photo of Sebastian Amineri

Sebastian Amineri

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Amineri
"Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Manny did such a great a job! Thank you for the assurance."
Profile photo of Nancy Garcia

Nancy Garcia

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Garcia
"Very nice service"
Profile photo of Erin Devaney

Erin Devaney

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Devaney
"Brittany was helpful, thorough, and was very quick after I submitted the initial information online. She made a somewhat frustrating process very simple for me."
Profile photo of TONYA COOPER

TONYA COOPER

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TONYA COOPER
"My experience was phenomenal!! Brittany was very patient with me and so efficient. Brittany you rock!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel McDaniel

Rachel McDaniel

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel McDaniel
"Brittany was AMAZING!! she dumped it down for so i can understand"
Profile photo of Edna Wood

Edna Wood

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Wood
"Excellent service. I will always come back if need it. Great customer service..."
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen
"Brittany has helped me out with our home insurance and called to check in and help me bundle my new auto insurance! She's really fast & efficient and helped me with exactly what I needed. Thanks!! :)"
Profile photo of isaac Kupperman

isaac Kupperman

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isaac Kupperman
"just one phone call everything was done"
Profile photo of Joe Jose

Joe Jose

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Jose
"It’s been a 3 years as a happy customer. State Farm teams especially Brittany Gondek, she helped me a lot and excellent personality and service and quick responder. I am totally happy working with Brittany. Thank you so much for the entire team for the best service."
Profile photo of Lillian & George CALLOWAY

Lillian & George CALLOWAY

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian & George CALLOWAY
"I spoke with Lina and I must say my son and I had a great experience with her. My son needed insurance and her patience, kindness and ability to get right to the point and get us what we needed was exceptional. Thank you so much and I will be sure to refer your agency to my friends if they’re in need of insurance! Thanks. Lillian"
Profile photo of Nicholas Munroe

Nicholas Munroe

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Munroe
"Ms. Brittany Murawski did such a wonderful job helping me and my son with our insurance. The experience was pleasant and so informative that I will be returning to get life insurance. Thank you for such excellent service."
Profile photo of Norman D. Levy

Norman D. Levy

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman D. Levy
"Brittany is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy B

Cindy B

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy B
"Brittney was so sweet and helpful. She’s great at her job! I appreciate her."
Profile photo of nor gomez

nor gomez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nor gomez
"Excellent servicio Emanuel."