Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Barros

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Barros

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jesus moreno

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtesy and efficient service for spanish costumers"

Marcia Mason

August 1, 2022

2  out of  5
"We had 2 vehicles insured through the South Plainfield agent. On March 30 one of the vehicle was removed but there were 2 of the same Pickup Truck with the same VIN #. I only realized this when I saw a premium increase. I called up the branch and I was told they were going to correct it. I called a week later and I was told July 11 it would be completed. On July 12, I received a call stating it would be completed on July 21. In the meantime my car is not on the policy because this was removed and replaced with same 2 pickup trucks. I drove there and I was told that he would rewrite the policy and send it to me before the end of the day. At the end of the day I received an email stating my vehicle is covered if there is an accident and not a new policy. I canceled my policy. I was told by the agent if I cancel my policy he cannot fight for me to get back my overpayment."

Ravi Tyagi

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Murawski was very professional and provided all necessary support to switch me to State Farm."

Jose Antonio

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A pleasure to have worked with Emanuel. Help me with questions about my policy. I am very satisfied (Original) Un placer haber trabjado con Emanuel. Me ayudo con preguntas de mi póliza. Estoy muy satisfecho"

Anayennifer Sosaduran

April 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent person, very kind. Agusto with your service 😇 (Original) Una excelente persona, muy amable. Agusto con sus servicio 😇"

Tomas Iboy

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service 👍. Emanuel helped me install my device for the Drive Safe and Save Discount. Very grateful, excellent service! (Original) Buen servicio 👍. Emanuel me ayudo a instalar mi dispositivo para el Descuento Drive Safe and Save. Muy agradecido, excelente servicio!"

mark callo

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was amazing. From the beginning she was very helpful and professional. She is very knowledgeable of auto and home owners insurance. It was truly a pleasure working with her. Thank you Brittany"

Ali Nowak

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Professional and very responsive. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"

Delilah Marie

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emmanuel was so descriptive and helpful throughout my entire process. I truly could not have asked for a better experience. Efficient and highly responsive, highly recommend working with Emmanuel. Thank you !"

Tim petz

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I deal with Brittany at this office who is excellent she's so helpful with going over every detail of every option that I could get nd she makes it so easy to figure out something that isn't ever very easy ..... She made me feel like I've been dealing with her for years.... Im so happy I found her nd this office"

Mario Martinez

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel Barros is honest, knowledgeable and fair. He opened my eyes to a number of products that were valuable to me and my family. I highly recommend working with him."

Felipe country San jose

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was a very clear conversation with Daniela. Help me with insurance (Original) Fue una conversación muy clara con Daniela. Me ayudo con el seguro"

Jeanmarco Ward

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniela give to me a excellent service. She es a very nice attendant. Resolve everything very quickly. I really appreciate. Thanks."

Janice Stopen

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and able to answer questions and concerns that might come up."

Marlene Agostinho

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only was Danny quick and efficient, he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with presenting us with our options. His suggestions helped tremendously and left my business partner and I at ease... highly recommend Danny Barros!"

Virginia Solano

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and understandable agent!!! She helped me find what I needed with a great price. Also informed me how I could save and gave me detailed information."

stacy greenleaf

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came to this agency after working with another agency that was apparently to busy to email me back or answer my phone calls/emails. Brittney was amazing quoted my quickly and got me started. She has went over and beyond to answer my questions."

Theresa Cocozza

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Owner and Agent is a real professional. Daniel went above and beyond to help me with my car insurance needs when I couldn’t have needed them more. Thank you"

John Candido

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and good prices"

Daryl Hernandez

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!!! (Original) Excelente servicio!!!"

kanchan fan

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Not only did they help me save a lot on my car insurance but they were friendly, professional and always available to assist with answering any questions I may have had."

Jenna Weihrauch

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very helpful! She answered all the questions that I had and I’m definitely going to be making the switch to State Farm. Thank you!"

Brittany Sanders

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brittany is the best! She’s super helpful, never too many coverage questions for her! In the past insurance was always just about getting a quote, but Brittany’s amazing customer service is everything! Best Homeowners coverage!"

Quinn Gondek

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Made the switch to State Farm and I’m very happy I did. I worked with Brittany and she handled everything perfectly! Got me a better price and more coverage for my auto policy than I was getting with my previous insurance!"

Cindy Molina

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very professional and knowledgeable. I had a great experience. I switched all my polices over to him. I saved money and couldn’t be happier!"